Planning Commission


• Phone: (530) 542-6000

The Planning Commission is a five-member advisory board that acts as the main governing body on all planning and development issues. Meetings are live-broadcast on the city’s website and on Charter Cable (SLT Channel 21) the day of the meeting.

Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Past Members

Mason Hibbard
Term ended: Feb. 28, 2022
Gavin Feiger
Term ended: Feb. 29, 2024
Keith Roberts
Term ended: Feb. 28, 2024
Keith Roberts
Term ended: March 1, 2022
Join Us Today!