Complete Streets Commission


• Phone: (650) 947-2626

Complete streets are streets for everyone: planned, designed, and operated for safe mobility by all users including pedestrians, bicyclists, motorists, and transit users of all ages and abilities. The Complete Streets Commission advises the City Council on complete streets projects and programs.

Meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m.

Vice Chair Suzanne Ambiel

Commissioner Cynthia O'Yang

Commissioner Suresh Venkatraman

Past Members

Neysa Fligor
Term ended: Nov. 30, 2020
Jaime Rodriguez
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2021
Nadim Maluf
Term ended: March 31, 2022
Stacy Banerjee
Term ended: March 31, 2022
Picture of Jonathan Weinberg
Jonathan Weinberg
Term ended: Jan. 31, 2022