Image of United States seal. 

Address:   Washington, D.C.

Official Links:   WEBSITE

California Members of the United States Senate


Like each of the 50 states, California is represented by two senators. Each senator is elected to a six-year term. The 100 senators are divided into three classes; every two years the members of one class face election or reelection.

Picture of Alex Padilla

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla

U.S. Senate 1

(202) 224-3553

Picture of Laphonza Butler

Senator Laphonza Butler

U.S. Senate 2

Past Members

Picture of Dianne Feinstein
Dianne Feinstein
Term ended: Sept. 29, 2023
Join Us Today!