Appointed Board of Commissioners


• Phone: (831) 460-3200

The Santa Cruz County Regional Transportation Commission is governed by representatives selected by each of the county’s four municipalities (Capitola, Scotts Valley, Santa Cruz and Watsonville), all five members of the Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors, and three members appointed by the Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District Board of Directors. Caltrans (the State Department of Transportation) serves as an ex-officio, non-voting member of the commission. Information on the commission’s actions can be found on the Meetings and Agendas page.

Meetings are held on the first and third Thursdays of the month at 9 a.m.

Join Us Today!