Image of City of Campbell seal. 

City of Campbell Planning Commission

Overview   Government Directory   Digest   Articles   Calendar

Address:   70 N First St, Campbell, CA 95008


Planning Commission


• Phone: (408) 866-2140

The Planning Comission’s seven members are appointed by the City Council to four-year terms. Their primary duties include making recomendations to the council for the city’s General Plan after review and public testimony. They also develop zoning regulations to implement the General Plan, and hold public hearings and present those regulations to the council. The commission also assists the City Council by reviewing and commenting on special projects, studies, and reports.

Meetings are held in the City Hall Council Chamber at 70 N. First St. on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.

Vice Chair Adam Buchbinder    

Chair Stuart Ching    

Commissioner Alan Zisser    

Commissioner Matt Kamkar

Commissioner Mike Krey

Commissioner Maggie Ostrowski

Commissioner Davis Fields

Past Members

Michael Krey
Term ended: Aug. 31, 2021
Maggie Ostrowski
Term ended: Aug. 31, 2021
Nick Colvill
Term ended: Aug. 31, 2021
Terrence Hines
Term ended: Aug. 31, 2020
Andrew Rivlin
Term ended: Aug. 31, 2022