Image of North Tahoe Fire Protection District seal. 

North Tahoe Fire Protection District Board of Directors

Overview     Board of Directors   News Articles & Digest    

Address:   Station 51, 222 Fairway Dr, Tahoe City, CA 96145

Official Links:   WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Board of Directors


NTFPD Station 51 Public Safety Center, 222 Fairway Dr, Tahoe City, CA 96145

(530) 583-6911

The five-member Board of Directors serves as the governing body for the district’s more than 20,000 residents. Directors represent five regions within the Lake Tahoe basin and are elected by registered voters within the district to four-year staggered terms.

Meetings: Regular board meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:30 p.m.
Picture of Mike Baffone

President Mike Baffone

Trustee Area 1

Picture of Heidi Doyle

Director Heidi Doyle

Trustee Area 2

Picture of Dennis Correa

Director Dennis Correa

Trustee Area 3

Picture of Luke Ragan

Vice President Luke Ragan

Trustee Area 4

Picture of Rich Loverde

Director Rich Loverde

Trustee Area 5

Join Us Today!