Image of Pajaro Regional Flood Management Agency seal. 

Pajaro Regional Flood Management Agency Governing Board

Overview         News Articles & Digest    

Address:   701 Ocean St, Room 410, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Official Links:   WEBSITE

Governing Board


• Phone: (831) 204-3769 (English); (831) 204-3000 (español)

The Pajaro Regional Flood Management Agency Board is composed of five members, with one representative from each member agency: the city of Watsonville, the counties of Monterey and Santa Cruz, the Monterey County Water Resources Agency, and the Santa Cruz County Flood Control and Water Conservation Zone No. 7. Members are appointed by their respective governing boards/council. Meeting agendas are available online. For additional information, contact interim executive director Mark Strudley at or (831) 454-2807.

The board typically meets at 10 a.m. on the second Wednesday of each month.

Join Us Today!