Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee


• Phone: (408) 615-2498

The Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee reviews applicant proposals from low- to moderate-income homeowners for loans or grants for home improvements. The Committee consists of three members who are volunteers and are appointed by the City Council. To be eligible, applicants must be registered voters and residents of Santa Clara, and may not hold any paid office in, or be employed by, the city of Santa Clara.

Meeting schedule is TBA.

Past Members

Picture of Carmen Pascual
Carmen Pascual
Term ended: June 30, 2021
Darius Brown
Term ended: June 30, 2023
Tahir Naim
Term ended: June 30, 2020
Join Us Today!