Planning Commission


• Phone: (408) 730-7440

The Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the City Council who advise the council on planning and land-use decisions.  (See schedule and agendas for upcoming meetings)

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. the second and fourth Monday of each month in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 456 W Olive Ave.

Commissioner Daniel Howard

Commissioner John Howe

Commissioner Nathan Iglesias

Chair Martin Pyne

Commissioner Michael Serrone

Commissioner Neela Shukla

Commissioner Galen Davis

Past Members

David Simons
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Sue Harrison
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Ken Olevson
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2021
Ken Rheaume
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Carol Weiss
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Join Us Today!