Planning Commission


 The Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the City Council to four-year terms. Meetings stream live at CMAP TV.

The commission meets the first Tuesday of each month in Council Chambers at City Hall, 311 Second St.

Commissioner David Medeiros    

Commissioner Mishele Newkirk-Smith    

Commissioner Jose Aranda    

Commissioner Tony Correia    

Commissioner Dan DeVries    

Past Members

Yolanda Delgado
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Luis Matchain
Term ended: Aug. 2, 2022
Dr. Mary  Bains
Term ended: May 31, 2022
Jackie Morris-Lopez
Term ended: Dec. 6, 2022
Join Us Today!