Planning Commission


• Phone: 831-884-1220

The Planning Commission is an advisory body to the City Council on the overall coordination of land use in the City.  Subcommittees to the Planning Commission are the Design Review Board and the Tree Committee. Sign up for notification of all Planning Commission scheduled meetings to stay up to date.

Second and fourth Thursday of every month at 6:30 pm

Commissioner Glenn Woodson    

Commissioner Vic Jacobsen    

Commissioner Surinder Rana    

Commissioner Hyunsoo Hur    

Past Members

Richard St. John
Term ended: Feb. 29, 2024
Nancy Amadeo
Term ended: Feb. 29, 2024
Audra Walton
Term ended: Feb. 29, 2024
Join Us Today!