Planning Commission


The Planning Commission consists of five members who reside within the corporate limits of Greenfield and are not otherwise officials or employees of the city. Planning commissioners serve a three-year term and are appointed by the City Council.

Commissioner Stephanie Garcia    

Commissioner Ernest Gallardo    

Commissioner Robert Urquides    

Commissioner Cynthia Zavala    

Commissioner Jose Vazquez    

Past Members

Tina Martinez
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Join Us Today!