Planning Commission


The Planning Commission plays a central role in the planning process. Commissioners act as an advisory board for the council on all planning and development projects, and they assure that development applications comply with the city’s General Plan. Any Planning Commission action can be appealed to the City Council. 

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m.

Commissioner Eric Robins

Commissioner Liz Coots

Commissioner Justin Gross

Commissioner Greg Bulanti

Commissioner Ari Brouillette

Past Members

Liz Coots
Term ended: Jan. 31, 2021
James Arbaugh
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Greg Bulanti
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Kimberly Warren Rhodes
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Join Us Today!