Design Review Commission


• Phone: (650) 947-2633

The Design Review Commission is a five-member body that reviews single-family residential projects. Projects that require approval from the Design Review Commission could include the following: a new two-story house, a second-story addition, or a residential variance request.

Meetings are held on the first and third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm.

Commissioner Samuel Harding

Chair Michael Ma

Commissioner David Blockhus

Past Members

Jeannie Bruins
Term ended: Nov. 30, 2020
Guido Persicone
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2021
Jude Kirik
Term ended: Sept. 30, 2022
Frank Bishop
Term ended: Sept. 30, 2022
Alexander Glew
Term ended: Sept. 30, 2020
Join Us Today!