Grants Advisory Commission


• Phone: (916) 746-1239

The Grants Advisory Commission is composed of seven members appointed by the Roseville City Council for overlapping four-year terms. All commission members must be adult residents of Roseville. The youth commissioner is a non-voting member and must be between 13 and 18 years old. The commission reviews all proposals and grant applications for the Citizens Benefit Fund and R.E.A.C.H. Fund and forwards recommendations to the council for final approval in June. For more information visit the Grants page or call commission secretary Melissa Hagan at (916) 774-5476 or commission liaison Trisha Isom at (916) 746-1239.

The commission meets the second Tuesday of every month.

Commissioner Dawn Heywood

Chair Ed Kriz

Commissioner Renee Perez

Member Nina Acosta

Commissioner Ellaison Carroll

Commissioner Vanessa Reed

Past Members

Ellaison Carroll
Term ended: June 30, 2021
Audra Flynn
Term ended: Jan. 1, 2022
Michelle Gibson
Term ended: June 30, 2023
Robert Lyss
Term ended: June 30, 2021
Jenna Brashear
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2021
Ryan Leung
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Join Us Today!