Fire Department

    EMAIL       WEBSITE  

Department head: Dave Spencer, Fire Chief

1225 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA, 95603

Phone: (530) 823-4211, ext 182

The Auburn City Fire Department operates from three fire stations with 24/7 coverage, each of which includes an engine company and a duty officer.

Station No. 1—Martin Park Fire Station, 485 High St, Auburn, CA 95603 (volunteer).

Station No. 2—Gietzen Fire Station, 226 Sacramento St, Auburn, CA 95603 (staffed).

Station No. 3—Maidu Fire Station, 901 Auburn Folsom Rd, Auburn, CA 95603 (staffed). Also serves as the Career Technical Education Training Facility for Fire Services.

Join Us Today!