Fire Department

    EMAIL       WEBSITE  

Department head: Trina Whitley

14380 Saratoga Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 867-9001

The Saratoga Fire District provides fire protection services to approximately 12 square miles encompassing one-half of the city of Saratoga and sections of the unincorporated areas to the south. Since 2008, the district has contracted with the Santa Clara County Fire Department for fire prevention services. Under the contract, all district safety employees are county personnel. The district owns the fire station at 14380 Saratoga Ave. The Saratoga Fire District Board consists of three fire commissioners elected to four-year staggered terms of office.

Join Us Today!