Saratoga Fire District Board


14380 Saratoga Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 867-9001 Fax: (408) 867-1330

The Saratoga Fire District Board is composed of three elected fire commissioners who are elected to four-year staggered terms of office.

Meetings: Held at 9 a.m. on the third Tuesday of the month at the Saratoga Fire District Station, 14380 Saratoga Ave, unless otherwise announced.
Join Us Today!