Public Works Department

    EMAIL       WEBSITE  

Department head: John Cherbone

13777 Fruitvale Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 868-1241

Saratoga’s Public Works Department faces the challenge of providing reliable services while protecting the town’s bucolic neighborhoods and historic downtown.

The department consists of three divisions:
• Engineering, which reviews capital projects and development plans, and ensures the city's environmental responsibilities are fulfilled.
• Streets, which manages the roadway systems, including signals, lighting, and storm drains.
• Parks, which maintains the city's parks, trails, medians, rights-of-way, landscape districts, and City Hall.

Join Us Today!