Planning Commission


• Phone: (530) 265-1218

The Planning Commission has jurisdiction over general plan amendments and revisions, specific plans, capital improvement program review, zoning and rezoning applications, major use permits, and subdivisions (excluding parcel maps creating four or fewer lots). Each of the five supervisors appoints a commissioner from his or her supervisorial district.

Click here to view agendas and videos of past meetings.

Held in 950 Maidu Ave. on the second and fourth Thursday of the month at 1:30 p.m.

Past Members

Patti Ingram Spencer
Term ended: Oct. 4, 2021
Michael Mastrodonato
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2023
Marty Coleman-Hunt
Term ended: Nov. 8, 2021
William Greeno
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2023
Laura Duncan
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2023
Robert Ingram
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2022
Danny Milman
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2023
Terence McAteer
Term ended: Dec. 31, 2023
Join Us Today!